Support

Account access expires one (1) year from the purchase “Order Date,” of our service.

We offer our current and previous account holders the option to request an account extension (for a fee), in cases where their account, has or, will expire before all of state-mandated driver education course requirements have been completed.

 

The course “extension” is for a period of three (3) months and requires that the registered student’s parent or guardian complete the Service Request Form and pay the $25 Service Request fee.

Please note that there are NO Refunds for inadvertent or accidental purchases. Please make sure that your student is using or has used our service, before paying the $25 Service fee.

If your student has completed all of the state-mandated driver education Classroom & Behind-the-Wheel Instruction requirements, and you need to VERIFY completion of their in-car instruction hours, and request the final Certificate of Completion (Driver License), please see below:

 

There are two (2) Phases and two (2) Certificates of Completion required by the Texas DPS for the teen driver education licensing process.

 

 

No worries, we offer our previous account holders the option to pay a $25 service fee, to temporarily access their account, verify completion of the Behind-the-Wheel Instruction requirements and request the final certificate of completion.

 

The registered student’s parent or guardian must complete the Service Request form and pay the service fee.

Please note that there are NO Refunds for inadvertent or accidental purchases. Please make sure that your student is using or has used our service, before paying the $25 Service fee.

If your account is expired and you need a Digital copy of your Official Certificate of Completion, please complete the Service Request Form (see request button below).

The registered student’s parent or guardian must complete the Service Request Form and pay the $25 Service Request fee.

Please note that there are NO Refunds for inadvertent or accidental purchases. Please make sure that your student is using or has used our service, before paying the $25 Service fee.

If your account username shows a “Blocked” or “Not Activated” status, your account access is expired.

Account access expires one (1) year from the purchase “Order Date,” of our service.

No worries, we offer our current and previous account holders the option to request an account extension (for a fee), in cases where their account has expired before all of state-mandated driver education course requirements have been completed.

The course “extension” is for a period of three (3) months and requires that the registered student’s parent or guardian complete the Service Request Form and pay the $25 Service Request fee.

Please note that there are NO Refunds for inadvertent or accidental purchases. Please make sure that your student is using or has used our service, before paying the $25 Service fee.

To request a transfer to a commercial driving school, please have the registered student’s parent or guardian complete the Service Request Form. Please note that there is a $25 service fee to process a Transfer.

Once you submit the Service Request, you will receive an email-receipt with instructions. Please note that we will need the exact name & address of the commercial driving school to which you’re transferring.

Please be advised that most commercial driving schools will not accept a “Transfer” if the student has NOT completed all of the state-mandated classroom instruction hours. Once we process your “Transfer” request, and email your Transfer certificate, we cannot retract, redate or reissue the Transfer certificate.

No worries, the username is the registered student’s first name, middle initial (if any) and last name (lowercase and one word).

For example, John Q Doe = johnqdoe (username).

We do not have access to account passwords, but you can reset your password by clicking here.

The “password, reset link” will be sent to the email address associated with your account.

Account access expires one (1) year from your receipt “Order Date.” If your account shows a “Blocked” or “Not Activated” status, your account is expired. Please scroll up and refer to question #4; 👍

 

If you are currently enrolled in our course and need assistance, please login & refer to the “Help” tab in the Account Dashboard.